Pleasant Valley Innovative Faculty and Staff 2019-2020
 
Principal Jenny Lock jenny.lock@murray.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal Dusty Strickland dustin.strickland@murray.k12.ga.us
Counselor Lynn Moore lynn.moore@murray.k12.ga.us
Administrative Assistant Ginger Parker ginger.parker@murray.k12.ga.us
Academic Paraprofessional Debbie Bryant debbie.bryant@murray.k12.ga.us
Academic Paraprofessional Sharon Parmer sharon.parmer@murray.k12.ga.us
ELA Crissy Russell crissy.russell@murray.k12.ga.us
Math Willie Bryant willie.bryant@murray.k12.ga.us
Science Donna Hammond donna.hammond@murray.k12.ga.us
Social Studies & Read 180 Jonathan Dycus jonathan.dycus@murray.k12.ga.us
ESS Lead & Math 180 Dawn McClary dawn.mcclary@murray.k12.ga.us
Bridge Lead & ESS Tracy Hall tracy.hall@murray.k12.ga.us
Custodian Charlie Robinson  
Cafeteria Cindy Sitton  
Social Worker Christina Howell christina.howell@murray.k12.ga.us
Check & Connect Coordinator Kim Fortenberry kimberly.fortenberry@murray.k12.ga.us
School Resource Office Charles PeeWee Long clong@murraycountyga.gov
Technician Angie Jones amj@murray.k12.ga.us